All events at the Honors College have been suspended until further notice. To get a sense of typical Honors College events held throughout the year, please click through previous months.

Friday, May 21

HC Serves Asynchronous Program Informational Session

12:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Virtual - Zoom

Thursday, May 27

HC Serves - Invisible Illness Awareness Program

12:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Virtual - Zoom

Monday, May 31

Justice Health Summer Program Kickoff

07:00 PM

Friday, Jun 04

Justice Health Summer Program Meeting with UCHC Mentors

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, Jun 17

Executive Coach and Rutgers Alum, Melody Wilding

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Virtual

Monday, Jun 21

Justice Health Summer Program Meeting

07:00 PM

Monday, Jun 28

Justice Health Summer Program Meeting

07:00 PM

Monday, Jul 12

Justice Health Summer Program Meeting

07:00 PM

Monday, Jul 19

Justice Health Summer Program Meeting

07:00 PM

Monday, Jul 26

Justice Health Summer Program Meeting

07:00 PM